TOX247 Academy Level 5 Certificate


50 in stock

- +
Product Description

The first two units of all academy courses are the same in each practitioner accreditation which demand the same basic knowledge before they engage specific PMP accreditations.


Excl. VAT

The Programme Managing Practitioner (PMP) course has 6 units, which include:

  • Workplace Substance Management – General Information
  • Burdens of Proof, Toxicology and Evidence Controls
  • Understanding the Substance & Alcohol Management Policy (SAMP)
  • Building and Managing a company Employee Assistance Programme (EAP)
  • Understanding the toxicology of the Programme of Testing and Analysis (PoTA)
  • Building and Managing a Workplace Incident Report File (IRF)


Add a Review

There are no reviews yet.

Write a Review
Be the first to review “TOX247 Academy Level 5 Certificate”

Your email address will not be published.